A view of the house and the western part of the village.

Availability and Price

Week Commencing: Price Availability
Sunday 1st May
650
Taken
Sunday 8th May
650
Taken
Sunday 15th May
650

Taken

Sunday 22nd May
650
Taken
Sunday 29th May
700
Taken
Sunday 5th June
700
Taken
Sunday 12th June
700
Taken
Sunday 19th June
700
Taken
Sunday 26th June
875
Available
Sunday 3th July
875

Available

Sunday 10th July
995

Available

Sunday 17th July
995

Available

Sunday 24th July
995

Available

Sunday 31st July
995
Available
Sunday 7th Aug
995
Available
Sunday 14th Aug
Sunday 21st Aug
Sunday 28th Aug
Sunday 4th Sept
Sunday 11th Sept
Sunday 18th Sept
Sunday 25th Sept
995
995
875
700
700
700
700
Taken
Taken

Available
Taken
Taken
Taken
Taken

If you like what you have read and are interested in a holiday in our house then please contact Chris on plews@email.com or 07717 366569

Prices are in GBP and your booking can be secured by a deposit of 50% with the balance payable ten weeks before arrival.

The dates and prices listed comprise the main season. Changeover day is Sunday during the main season, but outside of this time we can be more flexible.

The closest port is St Malo, from where the driving time is about four and a half hours. Alternatively some guests prefer the Channel Tunnel/Dover-Calais ferries and incorporate an overnight stop for example to sample the delights of Paris!

The nearest airport is La Rochelle just over an hour away but Poitiers, Bordeaux, and Limoges are also convenient.